Former students egg me on.

It has been that kind of week. Pierluigi writes from his job at Goldman UK, Cameron Izadi is promoted to VP at Wells Fargo, earlier Denise asks about a thesis project from Bocconi. And, I think where are you Bee Saykanya.  They ask about posts on the site, long have I been promising and not delivering!

A long bout of writer’s cramp makes me cheat. So I repost, relink around world poetry day, to someone’s “most memorable” lines ever written (thanks KNS).

Leave a Reply

